English Speaking guild - Classic

Hello everyone!

I am planning on creating an English guild on one of the PVP servers for TW. I believe there is a horde guild named Wrath being created, so I am going to create an Alliance guild. Name of guild is still TBD.

I have plenty of experience raid leading through Vanilla and also managing a guild as guild leader. I have been in an officer role/capacity in plenty of guilds and know what is needed to run a smooth guild. I am currently in the process of building out spreadsheets for raid comp, loot distribution and progression.

On the AUG 8 classic stress test, my character was Dominion. I am planning on rolling as a holy paladin to raid lead and guarantee a healer slot. My wife will be playing with me and will be a mage.

If you are interested in joining a guild that will be operated in English, please feel free to reach out here so I can add your battle tag once classic is released! We will be rolling on the same server that Wrath does so we can create communities on both factions!

Feel free to drop a line here and continue the conversation! looking forward to hearing from you all.

@Wrath give us a shoutout in this thread so we can share with the community and maybe begin to create some friendly competition :wink:

4 個讚

I am still undecided between picking Alliance or Horde. Preferably I would play on the side with more opportunities for competitive PVP. But it really boils down to where my friends play. Keep us updated on your guild!

Will do! I plan on doing premades once bgs get rolling, but going to focus on establishing the guild for raiding until bgs become available. Mostly going to expect people farming Pre bis and working on professions for the guild. I will be running plenty of Dungeons for holy pal prebis and to try to work on reputation grinding such as quints etc.

I’ll keep this thread alive with updates on the guild, whether it be our discord, website, information on recruiting, etc.